new logo were for communities Light up Rotary rcyalogobig Mail black small Email the club Email the webmaster Go to RIBI website Go to District website

Stop Press: Christmas Float dates

How to find us

The Rotary Club of York Ainsty meets every Monday evening (except Bank Holidays) at the Mercure Fairfield Manor Hotel, Shipton Road. Meetings begin at 1830 hrs. and finish approx. 2000 hrs. Any change to the venue are shown below. More...

Next Meeting:  

24 November - David Mason talks about the Malawi Project

NOTE: this meeting will be held at The Wilberforce Trust,

Wilberforce House, 49 North Moor Road, Huntington, York, YO32 9QN at the usual time of 6.30pm

A Welcome from the President

Chris True, President of the Rotary Club of York Ainsty is pleased to welcome you to our website  More...

Ainsty Leafletv1

 

Click on the button to download a copy of the Club's leaflet. You will need to have Adobe Reader to read this PDF file

Chris True at Handover

Click here to view photos taken at the Handover Dinner at the Carpenters Arms

President's/Handover Event

Wed 3 Dec - Revival Estate/Square

Thu 4 Dec - Bishopthorpe 1

Fri 5 Dec - Woodthorpe 2

Mon 8 Dec - Woodthorpe 1

Wed 10 Dec - Nether Poppleton

Thu 11 Dec - Dringhouses/Middlethorpe

Fri 12 Dec - Burton Green School (driver only)

Fri 12 Dec - Beckfield Lane

Sat 13 Dec - Statis at Acomb Front Street

Sat 13 Dec - Copmanthorpe 1 (Scouts collecting - driver/leader only)

Mon 15 Dec - Bishopthorpe 2

Tue 16 Dec - Copmanthorpe 2

Wed 17 Dec - Upper Poppleton

Fri 19 Dec - Poppleton Park